4-H Camp

4-H Camp open to all girls and boys ages 8 through 16.

Horse Camp
Image by Asbury.edu

2018 4-H Camp

Export

4-H Camp Shankitunk

  • Sunday, June 30, 2019, 2:00 PM - Friday, July 5@ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 7, 2019, 2:00 PM - Friday, July 12@ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 14, 2019, 2:00 PM - Friday, July 19@ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 21, 2019, 2:00 PM - Friday, July 26@ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 28, 2019, 2:00 PM - Friday, August 2@ 6:00 PM

To view the 4-H Camp brochure click here.  

Open to all girls & boys ages 8 to 16.  

REGISTER NOW FOR 2019 SUMMER CAMP  

Available for Fifteen Otsego County 4-H members!    

REGISTER FOR RICKY J. PARISIAN CAMPERSHIP

Contact

Patti Zellmer
4-H Program Leader (Otsego County)
psz2@cornell.edu
607-547-2536 x225

Location

4-H Camp Shankitunk
2420 Arbor Hill Rd
Delhi, NY 13753

Last updated April 5, 2019