4-H Camp open to all girls and boys ages 8 through 16.

4-H Camp open to all girls and boys ages 8 through 16.

2016 4-H Camp
Image by Asbury.edu

2016 4-H Camp

Export

4-H Camp Shankitunk

  • Sunday, July 2, 2017, 2:00 PM - Friday, July 7@ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 9, 2017, 2:00 PM - Friday, July 14@ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 16, 2017, 2:00 PM - Friday, July 21@ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 23, 2017, 2:00 PM - Friday, July 28@ 6:00 PM
  • Sunday, July 30, 2017, 2:00 PM - Friday, August 4@ 6:00 PM

To view the 4-H Camp brochure click here .

Open to all girls & boys ages 8 to 16.

REGISTER NOW FOR 2017 SUMMER CAMP

Available for Fifteen Otsego County 4-H members!  

REGISTER FOR RICKY J. PARISIAN CAMPERSHIP

Contact

Patti Zellmer
4-H Program Leader (Otsego County)
psz2@cornell.edu
(607) 547-2536 ext. 225

Location

4-H Camp Shankitunk
2420 Arbor Hill Rd
Delhi, NY 13753