Budget Bites flyer

Export

Budget Bites

  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 1, 2021, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 8, 2021, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 15, 2021, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, September 22, 2021, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday, October 6, 2021, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, August 26, 2021, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 2, 2021, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 9, 2021, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 16, 2021, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, September 30, 2021, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 7, 2021, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
  • Thursday, October 14, 2021, 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM

Join Nutrition Educator Michelle Leveski for a series of 6-8 weekly cooking lessons, in person or virtually!
Virtual Dates:
August 26, September 2, 9, 16, 30, October 7, 14 at 4:30 p.m.
In Person Dates: August 25, September 1, 8, 15, 22, October 6, 13 at 4:30 p.m.

Learn budget-friendly recipes and receive a $40 certificate for the Shoe Department upon completion. 
Stipend for certificate awarded by Bassett 5210 Initiative. 

If interested please contact Michelle Leveski, mml39@cornell.edu, 518-234-4303 x115

This fun, interactive series is FREE to income-eligible families. We also offer individual lessons!

EFNEP is a free nutrition education program for families with children.

Contact

Michelle Leveski
Nutrition Educator II
mml39@cornell.edu
518-234-4303 x115

Last updated August 3, 2021